1. Contact


Get in touch

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email [email protected]

Tel 1-250-488-4689

Mail Penticton Peach Festival

PO Box 21003

Penticton, B.C., V2A 8K8

2023 Volunteer Executives and Volunteer Board Members

  • President: Shawna Guitard
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Angie Vriends
  • Vice President: Colin Campbell
  • Vice President: Josh Shulman
  • Vice President: Chuck Thompson
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Angie Vriends
  • Director (Past-President): Don Kendall
  • Administrative Assistant: Marta Begemann
  • Director: Daphne. Adey
  • Director: Jeanette Beaven
  • Director: Elin Hill
  • Director: Laura Kane
  • Director: Graham Karner
  • Director: Teresa Kendall
  • Director: Scott Mayhew
  • Director: Bruce Millington
  • Director: Dayle Millington
  • Director: Subrina Monteith
  • Director: Kristi Patton
  • Director: Matthew Quick
  • Director: Jane Sommerville